Leadership and Governance

Members of University Corporation, Administrative Cabinet and Past Presidents

Members of University Corporation

Sister Florence Deacon, OSF, Director of the Congregation

Sister Diana De Bruin, OSF, Associate Director

Sister Margaret Kruse, OSF, Associate Director

Administrative Cabinet

James P. Loftus, Ph.D., President

Robert J. Buckla, Ed.D, Vice President, University Advancement

Tammy W. Howard, M.B.A., C.P.A., Vice President for Business and Finance

Allan D. Mitchler, M.A., Vice President for Enrollment Services

Thomas J. Rains, M.S.I.T, P.M.P., Vice President of Information Services and Chief Information Officer

Jeffrey D. Senese, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs

Past Presidents

Helen C. Sobehart, D.A.

Sister Mary Lea Schneider, OSF, Ph.D.

Sister M. Camille Kliebhan, OSF, Ph.D., Chancellor