Contact Information

Financial Aid Office 


Office Hours

8:00 am to 4:30 pm: Monday-Friday (June-August 21, 2015)
8:00 am to 5:00 pm: Monday-Friday 


Mailing Address

Cardinal Stritch University
Financial Aid Office
6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Email: finaid@stritch.edu
Phone: (414) 410-4048 or (800) 347-8822
Fax: (414) 410-4088


Office Personnel

Mark Quistorf 
Director of Financial Aid
mwquistorf@stritch.edu

Jill Hildenbrand
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jmhildenbrand1@stritch.edu

Karen Costello
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
klcostello@stritch.edu

Tamara Walker
Financial Aid Coordinator
tqwalker1@stritch.edu

Kadiara Hall
Veterans and Administrative Service Specialist
kahall1@stritch.edu

Daniel Garcia
Financial Aid Counselor
drgarcia@stritch.edu

Gina Borsari
Financial Aid Counselor
gmborsaria@stritch.edu

Rachel Grossman
Financial Aid Counselor
regrossman@stritch.edu