Contact Information

Financial Aid Office 


Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Mailing Address

Cardinal Stritch University
Financial Aid Office
6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Email: finaid@stritch.edu
Phone: (414) 410-4048 or (800) 347-8822
Fax: (414) 410-4088


Office Personnel

Mark Quistorf 
Director of Financial Aid
mwquistorf@stritch.edu

Jill Hildenbrand
Associate Director of Financial Aid
jmhildenbrand1@stritch.edu

Scott Bollen
Financial Aid Counselor 
sabollen@stritch.edu 

Karen Costello
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
klcostello@stritch.edu

Neolitsa Mirakis
Veteran's and Administrative Services Specialist
namirakis@stritch.edu

Casey Ortega
Financial Aid Counselor
cfortega@stritch.edu

Eric Perez
Financial Aid Counselor
ecperez@stritch.edu

Linda Jo Stamper
Financial Aid Counselor
ljstamper2@stritch.edu

Tamara Walker 
Senior Financial Aid Coordinator 
tqwalker1@stritch.edu

All financial aid counselors adhere to the standards set forth by the National Association of Student Financial Aid Administrators code of conduct.