Contact Information

Financial Aid Office 


Office Hours

8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday
8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday (summer and Christmas breaks)


Mailing Address

College of Arts and Sciences
College of Education and Leadership (Term Programs)
College of Nursing


Cardinal Stritch University
Financial Aid Office
6801 N. Yates Road
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Email: finaid@stritch.edu
Phone: (414) 410-4048 or (800) 347-8822
Fax: (414) 410-4088

College of Business and Management
College of Education and Leadership (Non-Term Programs)


Cardinal Stritch University Financial Aid Office
1150 E. University Drive
Suite 300
Tempe, AZ 85281

Email: sfaonline@stritch.edu
Phone: (414) 410-4048 or (800) 347-8822
Fax: (480) 586-3805


Office Personnel


Ben Baerbock
Director of Financial Aid
bjbaerbock@stritch.edu

Kathy Peterburs
Associate Director of Financial Aid
kapeterburs@stritch.edu

Karen Costello
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
klcostello@stritch.edu

Judith Sasso-Mason
Financial Aid Counselor
jesasso-mason@stritch.edu

Mark Quistorf
Financial Aid Systems Information Coordinator
mwquistorf@stritch.edu

Tamara Walker
Financial Aid Coordinator
tqwalker1@stritch.edu

Rogelio Encizo Jr.
Financial Aid Veterans and Administrative Specialist
rencizo@stritch.edu