Meet Our Admissions Counselors

Our counselors look forward to working with you throughout the admissions process. They can also help you learn more about our academic programs and the financial aid process.


Traditional Freshmen Admission Counselors

Sarah Blake
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(414) 410-4052
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4052
scblake@stritch.edu

Sarah works with students from Archdiocese of Milwaukee high schools, home school students, and students who have been out of high school for more than one year with no previous college coursework.

Mike Cremer
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4402
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4402
mccremer@stritch.edu

Mike works with high school students from the Fox Valley region, northern Wisconsin, select areas of Milwaukee County, and international freshmen.

Shannon Bowling
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4055
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4055
smbowling@stritch.edu

 Shannon works with high school students from Racine County, Kenosha County, Illinois, and select areas of Milwaukee County.

Elizabeth Jackson (formerly Lindsay Rivera)
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4528
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4528
eljackson@stritch.edu

Elizabeth works with high school students from Waukesha County, western Wisconsin, Minnesota, and select areas of Milwaukee County.

Elyse Eggers
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4966
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4966
ekeggers@stritch.edu

Elyse works with all nursing and respiratory therapy transfer and re-entry students.

David Hengst
Senior Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4747
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4747
dbhengst@stritch.edu

David works with all non-nursing undergraduate transfer and re-entry students, including international transfer students.

Graduate Program Admission Counselors
(Arts and Sciences, Education and Leadership, and Nursing)

Major Cooper
(414) 410-4061
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 4061
mjcooper1@stritch.edu

Gordie Waddington
(414) 410-4709
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 4709
gvwaddington@stritch.edu

Evening Business and Management Programs Admission Specialists
(Undergraduate and Graduate)


Brookfield/Kenosha

Brenda Parsons
(414) 410-8660
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8660
baparsons@stritch.edu

Milwaukee

Cristina Rodriguez
(414) 410-4422
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 4422
clrodriguez@stritch.edu

Madison/Beloit area

Alicia Foy
(414) 410-8726
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8726
abfoy@stritch.edu

Minnesota – Twin Cities area

Christine Walker
(414-) 410-8830
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8830
cewalker@stritch.edu

Minnesota – Rochester

Dee Slinde
(414) 410-8753
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8753
dslinde@stritch.edu