Meet Our Admissions Counselors

Stritch's admissions counselors look forward to working with you and answering any questions that you might have about the admissions process, academic programs, financial aid, or life at Stritch in general!


Traditional Freshmen Admissions Counselors

+

Sarah Blake 
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(414) 410-4052
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4052
scblake@stritch.edu

Sarah works with homeschooled students, students from Archdiocese of Milwaukee high schools, and students who have been out of high school for more than one year with no previous college coursework.

Mike Cremer
Admission Counselor 
(414) 410-4402
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4402
mccremer@stritch.edu

Mike works with high school students from the Fox Valley region, northern Wisconsin, select areas of Milwaukee County, and international freshmen.

Shannon Bowling
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4055
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4055
smbowling@stritch.edu

Shannon works with high school students from Waukesha County, western Wisconsin, Minnesota, and select areas of Milwaukee County.

Lindsay Rivera
Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4528
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4528
elrivera@stritch.edu

Lindsay works with high school students from Racine County, Kenosha County, Illinois, and select areas of Milwaukee County.

Elyse Eggers
Nursing Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4966
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4966
ekeggers@stritch.edu

Elyse works with all nursing students.

David Hengst
Senior Admission Counselor
(414) 410-4747
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4747
dbhengst@stritch.edu

David works with all non-nursing undergraduate transfer and re-entry students.

Emmy Stoecklein
Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(414) 410-4050
(800) 347-8822, ext. 4050
ejstoecklein@stritch.edu

Emmy works with international transfer students.

Evening Business and Management Programs Admissions Specialists (Undergraduate and Graduate)

+

Brookfield/Kenosha

Brenda Parsons
(414) 410-8660
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8660
baparsons@stritch.edu

Milwaukee

Cristina Rodriguez
(414) 410-4422
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 4422
clrodriguez@stritch.edu

Madison/Beloit area

Alicia Foy
(414) 410-8726
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8726
abfoy@stritch.edu

Minnesota – Twin Cities area

Christine Walker
(414-) 410-8830
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8830
cewalker@stritch.edu

Minnesota – Rochester

Dee Slinde
(414) 410-8753
Toll-free (800) 347-8822, ext. 8753
dslinde@stritch.edu