Alumni Board

The Alumni Board of Directors is the leadership body of the Alumni Association.


The Alumni Board represents a cross section of alumni in class year, geographic location, and occupation. It is composed of not fewer than 12 nor more than 20 directors (with five officer positions) as outlined in the Alumni Association bylaws.

Directors may serve on the board for two consecutive two-year terms.

The board meets as a full board five times a year (Jan., March, May, Aug., Oct.) on the third Wednesday of the month. Working committees of the board meet during the months opposite the full board meeting.

For additional information about the Alumni Board contact Michelle Goulais, '10, manager of alumni engagement, at (414) 410-4544 or alumni@stritch.edu.

2017 Board Nominations:

The application and nominations window for 2017 Board selection closed on June 30, 2016. Those selected will begin serving in January 2017.
 

2016 Alumni Board photo
2016 Alumni Board of Directors


2016 Alumni Board of Directors

Officers

President
Zoreedua Perkins '06, '08

Manager, Analyst Services
Northwestern Mutual
Milwaukee, WI
zoreedua.perkins@northwesternmutual.com

President-elect
Carilyn Carlson '08

Senior Manager, Client Relationships
Trustmark Voluntary Benefits Solutions    
Mequon, WI
carilyncarlson@sbcglobal.net

Vice President
Linda Chaloupka '08

Manager, Customer Insights
We Energies    
Milwaukee, WI
lachaloupka@yahoo.com 

Secretary/Treasurer
Sonya Mays '05

Real Estate Broker/Owner
Midwest Executive Realty    
Milwaukee, WI  
sonyamays@gmail.com

Board Members

Lisa Bangert - Balistreri '90
Advocate, Attorney at Law
Lisa A. Bangert - Advocate, Attorney at Law, LLC.
Whitefish Bay, WI 
lisa@lisabangert.com

Tim Brown '03, '05                 
Operations Manager- Credit and Collection
We Energies
Milwaukee, WI                    
tb53202@gmail.com

Sue Devine-Simon '87                  
Director of Christian Formation
Archdiocese of Milwaukee
Menomonee Falls, WI                   
devinesimons@archmil.org

Julia Hendrix '03

Credit Analyst
Actuant Corporation    
Menomonee Falls, WI
jnjfh@yahoo.com

Ann Ingham '89
Educator
Westlawn Elementary School    
Cedarburg, WI
aingham2@gmail.com    

Jennifer Kilian Morgan '14    
Account Manager
WE Energies
Milwaukee, WI
jskmorgam@gmail.com                   
 
Emily Naczek '06, '12
Educator
Dominican High School
Whitefish Bay, WI
emnaczek@yahoo.com

Kathleen Olewinski '89
Director, Health Care Administration Studies  
UW Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI
kmo@uwm.edu

Sister Justine Peter, OSF, Ph.D. '50
Retired, Assistant Professor
Cardinal Stritch University
Milwaukee, WI
jpeter@stritch.edu

Robert Randolph '10 
Senior Pastor/President  
Kingdom Faith Fellowship Church        
Milwaukee, WI
robertcrandolph@hotmail.com

Richard Schmidt '02
Associate, OSF
UPS    
St. Francis, WI
rfschmidt@mwpc.com

Robert Schubring '10
VP, Business Continuity Planning Manager
Johnson Financial Group    
Racine, WI
mailto:bschubringi@earthlink.net

Joan Stewart '71 
Retired 
Deborah Heart and Lung Center                  
Fond du Lac, WI
jikstewart@gmail.com

Marquita Taylor '12
Project Manager/Business Consultant
BMO Harris Bank
Milwaukee, WI
marquitaataylor@gmail.com

Wilson Thompson '15 
Academic Advisor/Site Manager
Cardinal Stritch University
New Orleans, LA
dtompjr@aol.com 

Meaghan Morrissey '06 
Foundation Development Officer
Aurora Health Care Foundation                 
Milwaukee , WI
morrisseymeghan@gmail.com 

Michelle Goulais, '10  
Assistant
Cardinal Stritch University 
Milwaukee
mlgoulais1@stritch.edu