Contact the Advancement Office

Please contact the Cardinal Stritch University Advancement office at the information below; or, for general inquiries, at (414) 410-4200 or alumni@stritch.edu.


Cory Anshus
Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Community Relations
(414) 410-4203
cmanshus@stritch.edu

 Aaron Biterman 
Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement
(414) 410-4939 
mailto:mlgoulaiais1@stritch.edu

Robert J. Buckla, Ed.D.
Vice President of University Advancement
(414) 410-4201
rbuckla@stritch.edu

Michelle Goulais, '10 
Manager of Alumni Engagement
(414) 410-4544 
mlgoulais1@stritch.edu

Tonya Mantilla, '10
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations and Sponsored Research Support
(414) 410-4210
tmmantilla@stritch.edu

Sister Mary Ann Polasek, OSF, Ph.D., '65
Grant Writer
mapolasek@stritch.edu

Mary Reinke
Senior Director, Media Relations and Advancement Communications
(414) 410-4202
mmreinke1@stritch.edu 

Laura Schreiner
Senior Communication Strategist
(414) 410-4478
ltschreiner@stritch.edu

Coleen A. Southwell
Associate Vice President, Senior Philanthropy Officer
(414) 410-4425
casouthwell@stritch.edu 

Kurtis Wier, '11
Research and Data Coordination Manager
(414) 410-4924
kmwier@stritch.edu

Rita Wiskowski 
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(414) 410-4218 
rfwiskowski@stritch.edu

Sara Woelfel 
Stritch Magazine Editor
slwoelfel@stritch.edu