Contact the Advancement Office

Please contact us at the information below; or, for general inquiries, at (414) 410-4200 or alumni@stritch.edu.


Robert J. Buckla, Ed.D.
Vice President of University Advancement
(414) 410-4201
rbuckla@stritch.edu

Cynthia Marino
Associate Vice President of Alumni and Community Relations
(414) 410-4544
camarino1@stritch.edu

Joel Cencius, '06
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
(414) 410-4203
jfcencius@stritch.edu

Michelle Goulais, '10
Assistant to the Vice President, University Advancement
(414) 410-4939 
mlgoulais1@stritch.edu

Chris Lange, '11
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
(414) 410-4207
cjlange@stritch.edu

Tonya Mantilla, '10
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(414) 410-4210
tmmantilla@stritch.edu

Sister Mary Ann Polasek, OSF, Ph.D., '65
Grant Writer
mapolasek@stritch.edu

Scott Rudie, '05
Senior Director of University Communications
(414) 410-4593
shrudie@stritch.edu

Laura Schreiner
Communications Representative
(414) 410-4478
ltschreiner@stritch.edu

Kurtis Wier, '11

Research and Data Coordination Manager
(414) 410-4924
kmwier@stritch.edu

Sara Woelfel 
Stritch Magazine Editor
slwoelfel@stritch.edu