StritchNews


Mass schedule available for January

Thursday, January 02, 2014 5:00:00 PM
                           
Date Schedule Location
Wednesday, Jan. 1 No Mass/University Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2 No Mass
Friday, Jan. 3 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Jan. 4 No Mass
Sunday, Jan. 5 No Mass
Monday Jan. 6 No Mass
Tuesday, Jan. 7 No Mass
Wednesday, Jan. 8 No Mass
Thursday, Jan. 9 No Mass
Friday, Jan. 10 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Jan. 11 No Mass
Sunday, Jan. 12 No Mass
Monday, Jan. 13 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Jan. 14 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, Jan. 15 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 16 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, Jan. 17 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Jan. 18 No Mass
Sunday, Jan. 19 No Mass
Monday, Jan. 20 No Mass/University Closed
Tuesday, Jan. 21 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, Jan. 22 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 23 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, Jan. 24 Bible Study at Noon BH 118
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Jan. 25 No Mass
Sunday, Jan. 26 Mass at 8 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, Jan. 27 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Jan. 28 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, Jan. 29 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Jan. 30 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, Jan. 31 Bible Study at Noon BH 118
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel