StritchNews


Mass schedule available for October

Monday, October 07, 2013 5:15:00 PM
     
Date Schedule Location
Tuesday, Oct. 1 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel

Wed.,
Oct. 2

Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Oct. 3 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Transitus of St. Francis of Assisi at 6 p.m., followed by reception St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
Oct. 4
Feast of Our Holy Father Francis: Mass and Blessing of the 2013 Franciscan Pilgrims at 4:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Oct. 5 Blessing of the Animals at 1 p.m. Heritage Park
Sunday, Oct. 6 Mass at 8 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, Oct. 7 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 8 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wed.,
Oct. 9
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Annual Corporate Ministries Conference of the Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi Sister Camille Kliebhan Conference Center
Thursday, Oct. 10 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Annual Corporate Ministries Conference of the Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi Sister Camille Kliebhan Conference Center
Mass at 4 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
Oct. 11
Brother William Short- “Franciscan Storytelling: Applying the Ideal to the Real” at 9 a.m. Schroeder Auditorium
Bible Study at Noon BH 118
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Oct. 12 No Mass
Sunday, Oct. 13 Mass at 8 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, Oct. 14 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 15 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wed.,
Oct. 16
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Oct. 17 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
Oct. 18
Bible Study at Noon BH118
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Oct. 19 No Mass
Sunday, Oct. 20 Mass at 8 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, Oct. 21 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 22 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wed.,
Oct. 23
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Oct. 24 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
Oct. 25
 
Bible Study at Noon BH118
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, Oct. 26 No Mass
Sunday, Oct. 27 Mass at 8 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, Oct. 28 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, Oct. 29 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wed.,
Oct. 30
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, Oct. 31 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Vigil Mass for the Festival of All Saints at 4:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
Nov. 1
Festival of All the Saints at 7:30 a.m., 10 a.m., and 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel