StritchNews


March calendar available for Mission & Identity and Campus Ministry

Friday, March 01, 2013 3:00:00 PM
       
Date Schedule Location
Friday,
March 1
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
United in Christ at Noon Old CMC
Saturday, March 2 No Mass -Spring Break
Sunday, March 3 No Mass -Spring Break
Monday, March 4 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, March 5 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark  at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, March 6 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Evening Lenten Vespers and Dinner at 4:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Homework Night 8 -10 p.m. UC
Thursday, March 7 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
March 8
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
United in Christ at Noon Old CMC
Saturday, March 9 Vigil Mass at 4 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Sunday, March 10 No Mass

Monday, March 11 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, March 12 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark  at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, March 13 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Evening Lenten Vespers and Dinner at 4:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Homework Night 8 -10 p.m. UC
Thursday, March 14 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
March 15
Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
United in Christ at Noon Old CMC
Saturday, March 16 Vigil Mass at 4 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Sunday, March 17 Mass at 8 p.m.and Irish Concert
St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, March 18 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, March 19 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesdays After Dark at 9 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, March 20 Lenten Reconciliation Services (individual confession) at 12:25 p.m. and 4:30 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Homework Night 8 -10 p.m. UC
Thursday, March 21 Concept of the Seder and the Role of Numbers: Focusing on the Number 4 (Part I)-by Gwen Rivkin
12:25 p.m.
St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday,
March 22
Concept of the Seder and the Role of Numbers: Focusing on the Number 4 (Part II)-by Gwen Rivkin
12:25 p.m.
St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
United in Christ at Noon Old CMC
Saturday, March 23 TBA TBA
Sunday, March 24
Palm Sunday
Procession of the Palms and Mass at 3 p.m.
No 8 p.m. Mass
St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Monday, March 25 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, March 26 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, March 27 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, March 28 No Mass
Friday,
March 29

Good Friday
No Mass
Saturday, March 30
Holy Saturday
No Mass
Sunday, March 31
Easter Sunday
No Mass