StritchNews


Extending a warm welcome to the newest among us

Thursday, March 27, 2014 7:10:00 PM

To offer a true Franciscan welcome to the newest members of our Stritch community, monthly updates in StritchNews will highlight their names, departments and contact information.

As we begin this feature, we are including names of faculty and staff members hired by the University from January through March. Future updates will include photos and some additional background about each new colleague for that month.

For this first update, we welcome:

Jessica Mould
Technical support training coordinator
IUS Information Services
Hire date: Jan. 6
Ext. 4024, jmould@stritch.edu

Kenneth Cutts Jr.
Director of University Marketing
Enrollment Services
Hire date: Jan. 6
Ext. 4053, klcutts@stritch.edu

Asha Sawyers
Temporary staff
Enrollment Services: Financial Aid
Hire date: Jan. 13
amsawyers@stritch.edu

Eric Paulus
Security officer
Facilities: Security
Hire date: Jan. 15
erpaulus@stritch.edu

Kathleen Schmidt
On-call security officer
Facilities: Security
Hire date: Jan. 16
kaschmidt1@stritch.edu
   

Dianna Cocroft-Killins
Benefits/employment coordinator
Human Resources
Hire date: Feb. 3
Ext. 4008, drcocroft-killins@stritch.edu

Justin Farrell
Assistant professor
College of Business and Management
Hire date: Feb. 15
Ext. 4465, jfarrell@stritch.edu

Allan Mitchler
Vice president for Enrollment Services
Hire date: Feb. 17
Ext. 4059, admitchler@stritch.edu

Shannon Bowling
Admissions counselor
Enrollment Services: Admissions
Hire date: March 3
Ext. 4055, smbowling@stritch.edu 

Stacy Fischer
Campus scheduling specialist
Enrollment Services: Records and Registration
Hire date: March 17
Ext. 4086, sjfischer1@stritch.edu