StritchNews


June calendar available for Mission and Identity

Wednesday, May 29, 2013 2:35:00 PM

Please note that during the summer months, there will be no weekend Mass unless otherwise indicated on the monthly calendar.

                           
Date Schedule Location
Saturday, June 1 No Vigil Mass
Sunday, June 2 No Mass
Monday, June 3 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, June 4 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, June 5 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, June 6 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, June 7 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, June 8 No Vigil Mass
Sunday, June 9 No Mass
Monday, June 10 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, June 11 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, June 12 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, June 13 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, June 14 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, June 15 No Vigil Mass
Sunday, June 16 No Mass
Monday, June 17 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, June 18 No Mass
Wednesday, June 19 No Mass
Thursday, June 20 No Mass
Friday, June 21 No Mass
Saturday, June 22 No Vigil Mass
Sunday, June 23 No Mass
Monday, June 24 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, June 25 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, June 26 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, June 27 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, June 28 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, June 29 No Vigil Mass
Sunday, June 30 No Mass