StritchNews


Mass schedule available for July

Monday, July 01, 2013 1:00:00 PM
                   
Date Schedule Location
Monday, July 1 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, July 2 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, July 3 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, July 4 No Mass (University closed)
Friday, July 5 No Mass (University closed)
Saturday, July 6 No Mass
Sunday, July 7 No Mass
Monday, July 8 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, July 9 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, July 10 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, July 11 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, July 12 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, July 13 No Mass
Sunday, July 14 No Mass
Monday, July 15 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, July 16 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, July 17 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, July 18 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, July 19 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, July 20 No Mass
Sunday, July 21 No Mass
Monday, July 22 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, July 23 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, July 24 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Thursday, July 25 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Friday, July 26 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Saturday, July 27 No Mass
Sunday, July 28 No Mass
Monday, July 29 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Tuesday, July 30 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel
Wednesday, July 31 Mass at 12:25 p.m. St. Francis of Assisi Chapel