Contact Us


Cardinal Stritch University Library
6801 North Yates Road, Box 526
Milwaukee, WI 53217

Circulation: 414.410.4263
Reference: 414.410.4257
Toll free phone number: 1-800-347-8822 (x4263 or x4257)
Fax: 414.410.4268

Staff Librarians

See list of library liaisons by department

Laurie Swartwout
Library Director
414.410.4261
lgswartwout@stritch.edu
Neal Bogda
Web/Digital Services Librarian
414.410.4256
npbogda@stritch.edu
Elizabeth Schutz
Serials/Electronic Resources Management Librarian
414.410.4265
easchutz@stritch.edu
Jodi Pierre
User Experience Librarian
414.410.4272
jlpierre@stritch.edu
Kelly Conaty
Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
414.410.4258
khconaty1@stritch.edu
Dyan Barbeau
Information Literacy Librarian
414.410.4118
debarbeau@stritch.edu

Library Staff

Molly Eddy
Library Assistant
414.410.4262
mleddy@stritch.edu