Contact Us


Cardinal Stritch University Library
  6801 North Yates Road, Box 526
  Milwaukee, WI 53217

Circulation: 414.410.4263
Reference: 414.410.4257
Toll free phone number: 1-800-347-8822 (x4263 or x4257)
Fax: 414.410.4268

Staff Librarians

See list of library liaisons by department

David Weinberg-Kinsey
Library Director
414.410.4261
dwweinberg-kins@stritch.edu
Laurie Swartwout
Reference, Curator,  and Library Operation's Manager Librarian
414.410.4264
lgswartwout@stritch.edu
Rita Mitchell
Information Literacy Librarian
414.410.4118
rmmitchell@stritch.edu
Neal Bogda
Web/Digital Services Librarian
414.410.4256
npbogda@stritch.edu
Elizabeth Schroeder
Cataloging/Metadata Librarian
414.410.4258
eeschroeder2@stritch.edu
Elizabeth Schutz
Serials/Electronic Resources Management Librarian
414.410.4265
easchutz@stritch.edu

Circulation Staff

Jodi Bennett
Circulation Supervisor
414.410.4262
jlbennett@stritch.edu

Library Staff

Ly Nghiem
Interlibrary Loan
414.410.4608
lhnghiem@stritch.edu