Library Hours


Spring

(Jan 1- May 15, 2015)

Library Reference Desk
Sunday 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Exceptions
Thu Apr 2
(Easter Break)
7:30 am - 5:00 pm 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri Apr 3 - Sun Apr 5
(Easter Break)
CLOSED CLOSED
Sun May 10
(Exam Week)
12:00 pm - 11:00 pm 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Mon May 11 - Thu May 14
(Exam Week)
7:30 am - 11:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Summer

(May 16- Aug 30, 2015)

Library Reference Desk
Sunday 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 9:30 am - 4:30 pm 9:30 am - 4:30 pm
Exceptions
Sat May 23 - Mon May 25
(Memorial Day)
CLOSED CLOSED
Thu Jul 2
(Independence Day)
8:00 am - 4:30 pm 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri Jul 3 - Sun Jul 5
(Independence Day)
CLOSED CLOSED