Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 508

Todd M. Penske

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Erin C. Perez-Hughes

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Social Sciences

ecperez-hughes@stritch.edu

John M. Perry

Faculty Emeritus/Emerita

Academic Affairs – VP’s Office

jmperry1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4164

BH Bonaventure Hall 2095

Box 408

John W. Peterson

University Supervisor - MEL - COEL

COEL - Urban Special Education

jwpeterson@stritch.edu

Alex J. Pezewski

Faculty - Computer Science

Science and Math

ajpezewski@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4596

BH Bonaventure Hall 057B

Box 95A

John P. Pfaffl

Head Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

jppfaffl@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4123

FH Fieldhouse 112

Box 502

Devon A. Piaskoski

Senior Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Graduate

dapiaskoski3@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4621

BH Bonaventure Hall 1025

Box 516

Peter J. Piaskoski

Student Teacher Supervisor

Shana M. Piaskoski

Associate Vice President of Development

University Advancement

smpiaskoski1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4210

BH Bonaventure Hall 1039

Box 99