Skip to main content

Teach-Out Agreement Institutions

To date, Cardinal Stritch University has negotiated Teach-Out Agreements with the institutions listed directly below. It is important to note that agreements are not inclusive of all academic programs. Students should review the chart below and contact the receiving institution for more information. 

Alverno College - Milwaukee, Wisconsin (FAFSA Code 003832) Link

Carroll University - Waukesha, Wisconsin  (FAFSA code 003838) Link

Concordia University Chicago - Chicago, Illinois (FAFSA code 001666) Link

Edgewood College - Madison, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003848) link

Herzing University - multiple locations (FAFSA code 009621) link

Holy Cross College - Notre Dame, Indiana (FAFSA code 007263) Link

Lakeland University - Plymouth, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003854) Link

Marian University - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003861) link 

Millikin University - Decatur, Illinois (FAFSA code 001724) Link

Mount Mary University - Milwaukee, Wisconsin Link

St. Norbert College - Green Bay, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003892) Link

Tiffin University - Tiffin, Ohio (FAFSA code 003121) Link

Viterbo University - La Crosse, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003911) Link

Wheeling University - Wheeling, West Virginia (FAFSA code 003831) Link

UW-Stout - Menomonie, Wisconsin (FAFSA code 003915) Link

Stritch continues to negotiate agreements and will post new Teach-Out and Transfer agreements once they are finalized. All agreements are subject to HLC’s approval and are unofficial until otherwise noted.

Teach Out Agreements by Program