Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 502

Payal Chawda

Academic Advisor

Student Success Center

pchawda@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4355

BH Bonaventure Hall 1063

Box 89A

Mary T. Cieslewicz

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Teacher EducationTeacher Education

mtcieslewicz@stritch.edu

Patricia L. Cifax

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Leadership Education

plcifax1@stritch.edu

Shavon M. Clark

Accounts Receivable Specialist - Business Office

Business Office - Accounts Receivable

smclark1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4917

BH Bonaventure Hall 1055A

Box 522

Barry P. Clark

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Liz A. Collins

Adjunct Faculty - College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Undergraduate Nursing

eacollins1@stritch.edu

Thomas J. Congdon

Senior Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration

Business Office - VP's Office

tjcongdon@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4002

SH Serra Hall 112

Box 522

Tom R. Congdon

Director of Enrollment Operations

Enrollment Management - Admissions Undergraduate

trcongdon@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4059

BH Bonaventure Hall 1032

Box 516

Jeffrey M. Cooley

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

jmcooley1@stritch.edu