Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 438

Kimberly A. Abler

Adjunct Faculty - College of Education, Literacy and Leadership

Teacher Education

kaabler@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Tim G. Abler

Chair - Visual and Performing Arts

Faculty - Art

Arts

tgabler@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4107

CFA Communication Fine Arts 110

Box 100

Susmita Acharya

Adjunct Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences

Science and Math

sacharya@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4029

RB Roger Bacon 205

Box 201

George M. Ackerman

Adjunct Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences

Business and Communication

gmackerman@stritch.edu

Ashley A. Adams

Adjunct Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences

Teacher Education

aaadams1@stritch.edu

Tim J. Ager II

Adjunct Faculty - College of Education, Literacy and Leadership

Business

tager@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4574

BH Bonaventure Hall 2070

Box 331

Jameela Al - Asmar

Adjunct Faculty - College of Education, Literacy and Leadership

Teacher Education

jal-asmar@stritch.edu

Martha J. Ammermann

Adjunct Faculty - College of Arts and Sciences

Humanities

mjammermann1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4719

BH Bonaventure Hall 2108

Heidi Ancira

Senior Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Undergraduate

hancira2@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4055

BH Bonaventure Hall 1017

516