Stritch Unstopped: Plan to re-open campus Latest Updates

Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 400

Elyse V. Abernathy

Advising Services Coordinator/Program Advisor - MAT

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

evabernathy1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4485

BH Bonaventure Hall 2013

Box 435

Kimberly A. Abler

Adjunct Faculty - Education Undergraduate

COEL - Education Undergraduate

kaabler@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 216

Box 435

Tim G. Abler

Chair - Visual Art Undergraduate

Faculty - Art

CAS - Visual Art UndergraduateCAS - Visual Art Undergraduate

tgabler@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4107

CFA Communication Fine Arts 110

Box 100

Tim J. Ager II

Faculty - Sport Management

CAS - Sport Science and Management

tager@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4574

BH Bonaventure Hall 2070

Box 331

Deborah N. Allen

Adjunct Faculty- Mission Fuel

The Stritch Hub for Innovation & Community Engaged Learning

dnallen@stritch.edu

Arif Altaf

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

CBM

aaltaf@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Box 422

Bethann L. Ambrose

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Brett B. Anderson

Facility Repair Worker - Facilities

Facilities

mbanderson1@stritch.edu

SH Serra Hall 046

Box 506

Bill G. Andrekopoulos

Adjunct Faculty - Educational Leadership

COEL - Educational Leadership

wgandrekopoulos@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 110

Box 103