Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 491

Joey R. Gallagher

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Leadership Education

jrgallagher@stritch.edu

Yessica A. Galvan

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Undergraduate

yagalvan1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4528

BH Bonaventure Hall 1022

Box# 516

Deborah A. Gantz

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

dagantz@stritch.edu

Karen A. Geib

Adjunct Faculty - College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Undergraduate Nursing

kageib@stritch.edu

Robert M. Geiger

Adjunct Faculty - Concurrent Enrollment Science

College of Arts & Sciences

rmgeiger@stritch.edu

Rose C. Giannini

Faculty - Nursing

Graduate Nursing

rcgiannini@stritch.edu

Lisa A. Gies

Faculty - Leadership Doctorate

Leadership Education

eagies@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4468

BH Bonaventure Hall 2012

Box 97

Catherine N. Gikuri

Assistant Controller

Business Office - Accounting

cgikuri@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4697

BH Bonaventure Hall 2052

Box 522

Michelle L. Gilgannon

Faculty - Religious Studies

Humanities

mlgilgannon@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4047

BH Bonaventure Hall 2039

Box 439