Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 463

Heidi Ancira

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Undergraduate

hancira2@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4055

BH Bonaventure Hall 1017

516

Leah Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Brett B. Anderson

Facility Repair Worker - Facilities

Facilities

mbanderson1@stritch.edu

SH Serra Hall 046

Box 506

Bill G. Andrekopoulos

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Leadership Education

wgandrekopoulos@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Box 103

Patty W. Antony

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

pwantony1@stritch.edu

Enrica J. Ardemagni

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Heidi K. Aringer

Therapist - Counseling/Mental Wellness

SSC Student Support

hkaringer1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4152

BH Bonaventure Hall 2121

Box 508

Teon L. Austin

Assistant Dean of Students - Diversity Initiatives

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Student Affairs - Student Life

Business and Communication

tlaustin@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4711

BH Bonaventure Hall 1083

Box 500

Mel L. Austin

Interim Chief Financial Officer

Business Office - VP's Office

mlaustin@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4002

BH Bonaventure Hall 2058

Box 522