Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 462

Carrie A. Imoehl

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Social Sciences

caimoehl@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Susan L. Ingles

Director of Enterprise Systems

Information Services - Enterprise Systems

slingles@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4236

BH Bonaventure Hall 0103

Box 520

Hannah C. Inyart

Head M/W Track and Field Cross Country Coach

Athletics

hcinyart@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4877

FH Fieldhouse 210

Box 502

Paul A. Inzunza Alfaro

Facility Repair Worker - Facilities

Facilities

pinzunzaalfaro@stritch.edu

SH Serra Hall 046

Stephen P. Ives

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

spives@stritch.edu

Gaby Jaramillo

Assistant to the Dean

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

gjaramillo@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4394

RB Roger Bacon 110

Marianne T. Jarmuz

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

mtjarmuz@stritch.edu

Marcia A. Jaskulski

Health Services Coordinator

SSC Student Support

majaskulski@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4096

CH Clare Hall 147

Box 505

Jason E. Jendrach

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

College of Graduate Studies

jejendrach1@stritch.edu

BH Bonaventure Hall 2018

BOX 207