Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 462

Melissa J. Bonds

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

mjbonds@stritch.edu

Jane F. Borden

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

jfborden@stritch.edu

Susan M. Bornstein-Forst

Adjunct Faculty - Concurrent Enrollment Natural Sciences

College of Undergraduate Studies

smbornstein-forst@stritch.edu

David W. Borst

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Josh M. Borzick

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Leadership Education

jmborzick@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Box 202

Jordan A. Bosma

Campus Safety Officer

Campus Safety

jabosma@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4220

BH Bonaventure Hall 067

Box 333

Mollie A. Boutell

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Humanities

maboutell@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4674

BH Bonaventure Hall 2108

Marna E. Boyle

Faculty - Special Education

Teacher Education

meboyle@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4612

BH Bonaventure Hall 2024

Box 334

Jill D. Braasch

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

jdbraasch@stritch.edu

BH Bonaventure Hall 1077