Alert: Cardinal Stritch University's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus) Learn More

Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 407

George T. Diderrich

Adjunct Faculty - CAS

CAS - Math/Computer Science

gtdiderrich@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4438

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Eric J. Dimmitt

Chair - Educational Leadership (MEL)

Faculty - Teaching Graduate

COEL - Educational LeadershipCOEL - Educational Leadership

ejdimmitt@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4688

BH Bonaventure Hall 2032

Box 103

Michael S. Donahou

Faculty - Religious Studies

CAS - Religious Studies/Philosophy

msdonahou@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4743

BH Bonaventure Hall 2091

Box 439

Jennifer H. Dragseth

Adjunct Faculty - CAS

Luann Dreifuerst

Adjunct Faculty - Language & Literacy

COEL - Language & Literacy

ldreifuerst@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4965

CYCNT City Center 110

Box 435

Mary T. Duarte

Faculty - History

CAS - History/Political Science

mtduarte@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4541

BH Bonaventure Hall 2075

Box 338

James M. Duffy

Security Officer - Facilities

Facilities - Security

jmduffy@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4220

BH Bonaventure Hall 067

BOX 333

Bashir R. Easter

Adjunct Faculty - CBM