Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 495

Arif Altaf

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

CBM

Business

aaltaf@stritch.edu

TBA To Be Announced TBA

Box 422

Bethann L. Ambrose

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

CBM

Business

blambrose@stritch.edu

Martha J. Ammermann

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Humanities

mjammermann1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4719

BH Bonaventure Hall 2108

Leah Anderson

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Brett B. Anderson

Facility Repair Worker - Facilities

Facilities

mbanderson1@stritch.edu

SH Serra Hall 046

Box 506

Bill G. Andrekopoulos

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Leadership Education

wgandrekopoulos@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 110

Box 103

Patty W. Antony

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

pwantony1@stritch.edu

Enrica J. Ardemagni

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Heidi K. Aringer

Therapist - Counseling/Mental Wellness

SSC Student Support

hkaringer1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4152

BH Bonaventure Hall 2121

Box 508