Alert: Cardinal Stritch University's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus) Learn More

Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 407

David Belotti

Adjunct Faculty - CAS

CAS - Dean's Office

dbelotti@stritch.edu

Mary C. Belter

Application Support Specialist/Web Developer

Information Services - Enterprise Systems

mcbelter@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4520

BH Bonaventure Hall 058

Box 520

Andrew Berens

Adjunct Faculty - CAS- Concurrent Enrollment

CAS - Dean's Office

aberens@stritch.edu

Mary J. Berndt

Adjunct Instructor - Urban Special Education

COEL - Urban Special Education

mjberndt@stritch.edu

Christine Bierer

Adjunct Faculty - College of Nursing and Health Sciences

College of Nursing & Health Sciences

cbierer@stritch.edu

Jamie S. Bladen

Head Men's & Women's Soccer Coach - Athletics

Athletics

jsbladen@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4884

FH Fieldhouse 208

Box 502

Nancy S. Blair

Faculty Emeritus/Emerita

COEL - Leadership Doctorate

nsblair@stritch.edu

BH Bonaventure Hall 2028H

Box 103

Laura R. Blanco

Adjunct Faculty - COE

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

lrblanco@stritch.edu

Katie M. Boehm

Program Coordinator, SDE - Lilly Foundation

St Clare Center

kmboehm@stritch.edu