Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 502

Sylvia K. Banda

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

skbanda@stritch.edu

Subi M. Banerjee

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business

Business and Communication

smbanerjee1@stritch.edu

Mette L. Baran

Chair - Business Programs

Faculty - Leadership Doctorate

Business

Leadership Education

mlbaran@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4685

BH Bonaventure Hall 2036

Box 103

Dyan E. Barbeau

Interim Director of University Library & Learning Services

Library

debarbeau@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4118

LIB Library 198

Cubicle C, Box 526

Marc R. Barbeau

Vice President for Institutional Advancement & External Relations

University Advancement

mbarbeau1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4425

BH Bonaventure Hall 1006

Box 99

Courtney L. Barcus

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

College of Graduate Studies

clbarcus@stritch.edu

Thomas S. Barnard

Faculty - Chemistry

Science and Math

tsbarnard@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4139

RB Roger Bacon 219

Box 385

Denise M. Barnes

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean

College of Graduate Studies

dmbarnes@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4368

BH Bonaventure Hall 2005

Box 103

William H. Barrett

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies