Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 508

Heidi K. Aringer

Therapist - Counseling/Mental Wellness

SSC Student Support

hkaringer1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4152

BH Bonaventure Hall 2121

Box 508

Joyce Ashley

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement

University Advancement

jashley@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4939

BH Bonaventure Hall 1009J

Box 99

Teon L. Austin

Assistant Dean of Students - Diversity Initiatives

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Student Affairs - Student Life

Business and Communication

tlaustin@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4711

BH Bonaventure Hall 1083

Box 500

Siony M. Austria

Faculty Emeritus/Emerita

amaustria@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4471

BH Bonaventure Hall 2028F

Box 413

Maha Baalbaki

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Social Sciences

mbaalbaki@stritch.edu

Erika Baca

Senior Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Undergraduate

ebaca@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4528

BH Bonaventure Hall 1022

Box# 516

Peter A. Baime

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - Music MU 290 A Guitar II

ArtsArts

pabaime@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4562

CFA Communication Fine Arts 172

Box 205

Aaliyah Baker

Faculty - Educational Leadership

Leadership Education

abaker@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4906

BH Bonaventure Hall 2022

Box 332

Denita R. Ball

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Social Sciences

drball@stritch.edu