Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 460

Denise M. Barnes

Program Coordinator and Assistant to the Dean

College of Graduate Studies

dmbarnes@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4368

BH Bonaventure Hall 2005

Box 103

Yolonda G. Beamon

Payroll Specialist

Business Office - Payroll

ygbeamon@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4228

BH Bonaventure Hall 2054

Box 522

Mark A. Beaudry

Facility Repair Worker - Facilities

Facilities

mabeaudry@stritch.edu

SH Serra Hall 046

Box 506

Patricia A. Becker

Faculty - Special Education

Teacher Education

pabecker@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4181

BH Bonaventure Hall 2025

Box 334

Luke E. Becker

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

lebecker@stritch.edu

Mary C. Belter

Web Application Analyst

Information Services - Enterprise Systems

mcbelter@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4520

BH Bonaventure Hall 058

Box 520

Fatima Bendada

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

fbendada1@stritch.edu

Tammy M. Beran

Faculty - Psychology

Health Sciences

tmberan@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4226

BH Bonaventure Hall 2072

Box 102

Andrew Berens

Adjunct Faculty - Concurrent Enrollment English

College of Undergraduate Studies

aberens@stritch.edu