Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 495

Subi M. Banerjee

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Mette L. Baran

Faculty - Leadership Doctorate

Leadership Education

mlbaran@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4685

BH Bonaventure Hall 2036

Box 103

Dyan E. Barbeau

Interim Director of University Library & Learning Services

Library

debarbeau@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4118

LIB Library 198

Cubicle C, Box 526

Courtney L. Barcus

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

College of Graduate Studies

clbarcus@stritch.edu

Elise Barho

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

CBM

Business

ebarho@stritch.edu

Thomas S. Barnard

Faculty - Chemistry

Science and Math

tsbarnard@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4139

RB Roger Bacon 219

Box 385

Denise M. Barnes

Program Coordinator - Doctoral Leadership

College of Graduate Studies

dmbarnes@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4368

BH Bonaventure Hall 2005

Box 103

William H. Barrett

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

CBM

Business

whbarrett@stritch.edu

Courtney Barry

Adjunct Faculty - College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Health Sciences

cbarry1@stritch.edu