Alert: Cardinal Stritch University's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus) Learn More

Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 407

Mark T. Boergers

Chair - Performing Arts

Chair - Undergraduate/Graduate Music

Faculty - Performing Arts

CAS - TheaterCAS - Music

CAS - Theater

mtboergers@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4169

CFA Communication Fine Arts TBA

BOX 101

Neal P. Bogda

Web/Digital Services Librarian

Library

npbogda@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4256

LIB Library 198

Box 526

Tia L. Bojar

Dean Emerita

albojar@stritch.edu

CYCNT City Center 306

Box 103

Josh M. Borzick

Adjunct Faculty - COE

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

jmborzick@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 227

Box 202

Marna E. Boyle

Faculty - Special Education

COEL - School of Education

meboyle@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4612

BH Bonaventure Hall 2024

Box 334

Jill D. Braasch

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

CBM

jdbraasch@stritch.edu

BH Bonaventure Hall 1077

Box 441

Marjorie S. Bradbury Laing

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Darnell J. Bradley

Faculty - Leadership Doctorate

COEL - Leadership Doctorate

djbradley@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4907

BH Bonaventure Hall 2040

Box 103

Bette Brandenburg

Adjunct Faculty - Education Graduate

COEL - Educational Leadership

bbrandenburg@stritch.edu