Alert: Cardinal Stritch University's response to COVID-19 (coronavirus) Learn More

Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 407

Janette M. Braverman

Executive Director of External Partnerships

Enrollment Management - VP's Office

jmbraverman1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4004

BH Bonaventure Hall 1040

Jennifer R. Breezee

Adjunct Faculty - COE

COEL - Language & Literacy

jrbreezee@stritch.edu

Kristin B. Bremenkamp

Senior Business and Performance Analyst

Academic Affairs - Office of Institutional Effectiveness

kbbremenkamp@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4972

BH Bonaventure Hall 1043

Box 520

Tracy A. Brogelman

Adjunct Faculty - Teaching Graduate

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

tabrogelman@stritch.edu

Carroll E. Bronson

Director of the Center for Excellence in Education and Innovation

Faculty - Leadership Doctorate

Academic Affairs-Center for Excellence in Educ & Innovation

COEL - Leadership Doctorate

cebronson@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4582

BH Bonaventure Hall 2107

Box 103

Carla Brott

Student Teacher Supervisor

Kirsten Brown

Senior Admissions Counselor

Enrollment Management - Admissions Graduate

kbrown1@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4061

BH Bonaventure Hall 1030

516

Rich E. Bruce

Adjunct Faculty - CBM

Faculty - CBM

CBMCBM

rebruce@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4158

BH Bonaventure Hall 2067