Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 495

Nancy S. Blair

Faculty Emeritus/Emerita

COEL - Leadership Doctorate

nsblair@stritch.edu

BH Bonaventure Hall 2028H

Box 103

Laura R. Blanco

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - COE

Teacher Education

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

lrblanco@stritch.edu

Mark T. Boergers

Faculty - Performing Arts

Arts

mtboergers@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4169

CFA Communication Fine Arts TBA

BOX 101

Neal P. Bogda

Web/Digital Services Librarian

Library

npbogda@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4256

LIB Library 198

Box 526

Tia L. Bojar

Dean Emerita

albojar@stritch.edu

CYCNT City Center 306

Box 103

Barry J. Boline

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Melissa J. Bonds

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

mjbonds@stritch.edu

Jane F. Borden

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

jfborden@stritch.edu

Josh M. Borzick

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - COE

Leadership Education

COEL - Teaching Graduate (MAT)

jmborzick@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 227

Box 202