Skip to main content

Search Directory

Search By Name

Total Results: 495

Kimberly A. Abler

Adjunct Faculty - College of Graduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty - Education Undergraduate

Teacher Education

COEL - Education Undergraduate

kaabler@stritch.edu

ED Education Building 216

Box 435

Tim G. Abler

Faculty - Art

Arts

tgabler@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4107

CFA Communication Fine Arts 110

Box 100

Susmita Acharya

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Science and Math

sacharya@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4029

RB Roger Bacon 205

Box 201

George M. Ackerman

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

gmackerman@stritch.edu

Francis W. Adamu

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Business and Communication

fwadamu@stritch.edu

Tim J. Ager II

Faculty - Sport Management

CAS - Sport Science and Management

tager@stritch.edu

(414) 410-4574

BH Bonaventure Hall 2070

Box 331

Jameela Al - Asmar

Adjunct Faculty College of Graduate Studies

Teacher Education

jal-asmar@stritch.edu

Richard Albers

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Science and Math

ralbers@stritch.edu

Deborah N. Allen

Adjunct Faculty - College of Undergraduate Studies

Adjunct Faculty- Mission Fuel

Business and Communication

The Stritch Hub for Innovation & Community Engaged Learning

dnallen@stritch.edu